Staff Directory


Showing 75 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Siken, Debbie 1:1 Assistant  debbie.siken@wesdschools.org  
Nelson, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher  sarah.nelson@wesdschools.org  
Pettijohn, Sara 1st Grade Teacher  sara.pettijohn@wesdschools.org  
Huerta, Danielle 1st Grade Teacher  danielle.huerta@wesdschools.org  
Young, Sue 2nd Grade Teacher  sue.young@wesdschools.org  
Lee, Andrea 2nd Grade Teacher  andrea.lee@wesdschools.org  
Konesky, Susan 3rd Grade Teacher  susan.konesky@wesdschools.org  
Clark, Joy 3rd Grade Teacher  joy.clark@wesdschools.org  
Castro, Sonia 3rd Grade Teacher  sonia.castro@wesdschools.org  
Rachel, Deborah 3rd Grade Teacher  deborah.rachel@wesdschools.org  
Clarkson, Britt 4th Grade Teacher  britt.clarkson@wesdschools.org  
Barnes, Barry 4th Grade Teacher  barry.barnes@wesdschools.org  
Yeakel, Cody 5th Grade Teacher  cody.yeakel@wesdschools.org  
Mezger, Stacy 5th Grade Teacher  stacy.mezger@wesdschools.org  
Gomez, Kathy 5th Grade Teacher  kathy.gomez@wesdschools.org  
Mahoney, Christina 5th Grade Teacher  christina.mahoney@wesdschools.org  
Rodgers, Kimberly 6th Grade Teacher  kimberly.rodgers@wesdschools.org  
Hampton, Carli 6th Grade Teacher  carli.hampton@wesdschools.org  
Leamon, Amy 6th Grade Teacher  amy.leamon@wesdschools.org  
Dollar, Barb Academic Intervention  barbara.dollar@wesdschools.org  
Cohen, Maria Art Teacher  maria.cohen@wesdschools.org  
Jackson, Gary Band & String teacher  gary.jackson@wesdschools.org  
Dersch, Judith Cafeteria   judith.dersch@wesdschools.org  
Wong, Ora Cafeteria  ora.wong@wesdschools.org  
Silva, Arelis  Cafeteria  arelis.silva@wesdschools.org  
Learned, Michelle Cafeteria Manager  michelle.learned@wesdschools.org  
Troth, Brittani CCB 1-2 Teacher  brittani.troth@wesdschools.org  
Adkins, Jessica CCB 3-4 Assistant  jessica.adkins@wesdschools.org  
Zeigler, Peyton CCB 3-4 Teacher  peyton.zeigler@wesdschools.org  
Deaton, Savanna CCB 4-5 Teacher  savanna.deaton@wesdschools.org  
Crowell, Sandra CCB 5-6 Teacher  sandra.crowell@wesdschools.org  
Quick-Kitchener, Tiara CCB Instructional assistant  tiara.quick-kitchener@wesdschools.org  
Downing, Darell CCB Instructional Assistant  darell.downing@wesdschools.org  
Slusher, Jason CCB Instructional Assistant  jason.slusher@wesdschools.org  
Soltero, Desiree  CCB Instructional Assistant  desiree.soltero@wesdschools.org  
Rudder, Gail CCK assistant  gail.rudder@wesdschools.org  
Hayes, Regina CCK instructional assistant  regina.hayes@wesdschools.org  
Magnusson Schmidt,Diane CCK Music  diane.MagnussonSchmidt@wesdschools.org  
Shannon, Mindy CCK PE Teacher  mindy.shannon@wesdschools.org  
Franks, Shelly CCK Speech Therapist  shelly.franks@wesdschools.org  
Yolores, Anne Margarette  CCK Teacher  annemargarette.yolores@wesdschools.org  
James, Greg Custodian  gregory.james@wesdschools.org  
Stanton, Frank Facility Manager  frank.stanton@wesdschools.org  
Lok,Sarah Gifted Teacher  sarah.lok@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Karen Health Tech  karen.smith@wesdschools.org  
Kohl, Christine Kdg Teacher  christine.kohl@wesdschools.org  
Koprivnikar, Cindy  Kidspace  cindy.koprivnikar@wesdschools.org  
Adsit, Barbara  Kidspace  barbara.adsit@wesdschools.org  
Searle, Deborah  Kidspace Supervisor 602-896-5673 deborah.searle@wesdschools.org  
Schmidt, Dara Kindergarten Teacher  dara.schmidt@wesdschools.org  
Young, Julie Kindergarten Teacher  julie.young@wesdschools.org  
Bryant, Kim Kindergarten Teacher  kim.bryant@wesdschools.org  
Hess, Carolyn LD Resource Teacher  carolyn.hess@wesdschools.org  
Krysik, Jennifer LD Resource Teacher  jennifer.krysik@wesdschools.org  
Osborne, Kristine  Library Technician  kristine.osborne@wesdschools.org  
Lidster, Debra  Library Technician  debra.lidster@wesdschools.org  
Ware, Licia Music Teacher  licia.ware@wesdschools.org  
Williams, Lynn  Occupational Therapist  lynn.mullen@wesdschools.org  
Cabral, Tina Office Manager  tina.cabral@wesdschools.org  
Bagnall, Sylvia  Office Technician  sylvia.bagnall@wesdschools.org  
Badillo, April Office Technician  april.badillo@wesdschools.org  
Demory, Mikelyn  Para Instructional Assistant  mikelyn.demory@wesdschools.org  
Hoil, Kris Paraprofessional Computer    
Goldblatt, Jessica PE Teacher  jessica.goldblatt@wesdschools.org  
Schultz, Polly Principal  polly.schultz@wesdschools.org  
Dunou, Diane Program Coach 602-896-5606 diane.dunou@wesdschools.org  
Haugen, RG Psychologist 602-896-5613 rg.haugen@wesdschools.org  
Lucero, Lucia  SLA Special Needs Preschool  lucia.lucero@wesdschools.org  
Lewis, Angelena SNPS Instructional Assistant  angelena.lewis@wesdschools.org  
Clement, Nancy  Special Ed Lead Assistant  nancy.clement@wesdschools.org  
Finn, Christine Special Ed.Lead Assistant  chris.finn@wesdschools.org  
Wilkins, Darla Special Needs Pre-School Assistant  darla.wilkins@wesdschools.org  
Taylor, Sarah Special Needs Preschool Teacher  sarah.taylor@wesdschools.org  
Rippe, Michelle Speech Therapist  michelle.rippe@wesdschools.org  
Armendariz, Deborah  Title 1 Instructional Assistant  deborah.armendariz@wesdschools.org  
Showing 75 items