Staff Directory


Showing 75 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Acee-Mesa, Dylan Kidspace  dylan.acee-mesa@wesdschools.orb  
Armendariz, Deborah  Title 1 Instructional Assistant  deborah.armendariz@wesdschools.org  
Astuto, Melissa SouthWest Behavioral  MelissaAs@SBHSERVICES.ORG>  
Badillo, April Office Technician  april.badillo@wesdschools.org  
Bagnall, Sylvia  Office Technician  sylvia.bagnall@wesdschools.org  
Baker, Robert Custodian  robert.baker@wesdschools.org  
Barnes, Barry 4th Grade Teacher  barry.barnes@wesdschools.org  
Beckwith, Catherine Occupational Therapist  catherine.beckwith@wesdschools.org  
Bose, Sarah CCK Teacher  sarah.bose@wesdschools.org  
Braun, Jennifer CCB Instructional Assistant  jennifer.braun@wesdschools.org  
Cabral, Tina Office Manager 602.896.5601 tina.cabral@wesdschools.org  
Castro, Sonia 3rd Grade Teacher  sonia.castro@wesdschools.org  
Cevilla, Julia Custodian  julia.cervilla@wesdschools.org  
Clark, Joy 3rd Grade Teacher  joy.clark@wesdschools.org  
Clark, Phabian CCB Instructional Assistant  phabian.clark@wesdschools.org  
Clarkson, Britt 4th Grade Teacher  britt.clarkson@wesdschools.org  
Cohen, Maria Art Teacher  maria.cohen@wesdschools.org  
Crowell, Sandra 6th Grade Teacher  sandra.crowell@wesdschools.org  
Deary, Heidi CCK Speech  heidi.deary@wesdschools.org  
Demory, Mikelyn  Para Instructional Assistant  mikelyn.demory@wesdschools.org  
Dersch, Judith Cafeteria   judith.dersch@wesdschools.org  
Dollar, Barb Academic Intervention  barbara.dollar@wesdschools.org  
Finn, Christine Behavior Advocate  chris.finn@wesdschools.org  
Frederking, Indira 5th Grade Teacher  indira.frederking@wesdschools.org  
Goldblatt, Jessica PE Teacher  jessica.goldblatt@wesdschools.org  
Hampton, Carli 6th Grade Teacher  carli.hampton@wesdschools.org  
Haugen, RG Psychologist 602-896-5613 rg.haugen@wesdschools.org  
Hayes, Regina CCK instructional assistant  regina.hayes@wesdschools.org  
Hoil, Kris 1:1  Kristina.hoil@wesdschools.org  
Holbrook, Kristin Program Coach 602-896-5606 kristin.holbrook@wesdschools.org  
Hubert, Serana CCB 6th Grade Teacher  serana.hubert@wesdschools.org  
Huerta, Danielle 2nd Grade Teacher  danielle.huerta@wesdschools.org  
Jaime, RosaLinda ECE Preschool Support  rosalinda.jaime@wesdschools.org  
James, Greg Custodian  gregory.james@wesdschools.org  
Johnson, Tom Physical Therapist  thomas.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Jordan, Donesha Cafeteria  doneshia.jordan@wesdschools.org  
Kohl, Christine Kdg Teacher  christine.kohl@wesdschools.org  
Konesky, Susan 3rd Grade Teacher  susan.konesky@wesdschools.org  
LaVallee, Darla   darla.lavallee@wesdschools.org  
Lee, Andrea 2nd Grade Teacher  andrea.ahearn-lee@wesdschools.org  
Lewis, Angelena SNPS Instructional Assistant  angelena.lewis@wesdschools.org  
Lidster, Debra  Library Technician  debra.lidster@wesdschools.org  
Lok,Sarah Gifted Teacher  sarah.lok@wesdschools.org  
Mezger, Stacy 3rd Grade Teacher  stacy.mezger@wesdschools.org  
Munroe, Vanessa CCB Instructional Coach  vanessa.munroe@wesdschools.org  
Nelson, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher  sarah.nelson@wesdschools.org  
Osborne, Kristine  Library Technician  kristine.osborne@wesdschools.org  
Pettijohn, Sara 1st Grade Teacher  sara.pettijohn@wesdschools.org  
Plumb, Karen Cafeteria Manager  karen.plumb@wesdschools.org  
Quick-Kitchener, Tiara CCB Instructional assistant  tiara.quick-kitchener@wesdschools.org  
Ranjbar, Shiva Crossing Guard  shiva.ranjbar@wesdschools.org  
Rippe, Michelle Speech Therapist  michelle.rippe@wesdschools.org  
Robinson, Evette Social Worker  evette.robinson@wesdschools.org  
Rudder, Gail CCK Instructional assistant  gail.rudder@wesdschools.org  
Schultz, Polly Principal  polly.schultz@wesdschools.org  
Scott, Lora Kindergarten Teacher  lora.scott@wesdschools.org  
Searle, Deborah  Kidspace Supervisor 602-896-5673 deborah.searle@wesdschools.org  
Siken, Debbie 1:1 / Crossing Guard  debbie.siken@wesdschools.org  
Slusher, Jason CCB Instructional Assistant  jason.slusher@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Karen Health Tech  karen.smith@wesdschools.org  
Soltero, Desiree  CCB Lead Instructional Assistant  desiree.soltero@wesdschools.org  
Stansberry, Kathleen Special Needs Preschool  kathleen.stansberry@wesdschools.org  
Stanton, Frank Facility Manager  frank.stanton@wesdschools.org  
Subia, Anise CCB Instructional assistant  anise.subia@wesdschools.org  
Taylor, Sarah Special Needs Preschool Teacher  sarah.taylor@wesdschools.org  
Troth, Brittani CCB 5th Grade teacher  brittani.troth@wesdschools.org  
Vail, Patti LD Resource Teacher Primary  patti.vail@wesdschools.org  
Vasquez, Vince CCB Instructional Assistant  vince.vasquez@wesdschools.org  
Ware, Licia Music Teacher  licia.ware@wesdschools.org  
Wilkins, Darla Special Needs Pre-School Assistant  darla.wilkins@wesdschools.org  
Wong, Ora Cafeteria  ora.wong@wesdschools.org  
Yeakel, Cody 6th Grade Teacher  cody.yeakel@wesdschools.org  
Young, Julie Kdg Teacher  julie.young@wesdschools.org  
Young, Sue 5th Grade Teacher  sue.young@wesdschools.org  
Zeigler, Peyton CCB 4 th Grade Teacher  peyton.zeigler@wesdschools.org  
Showing 75 items