Staff Directory


Showing 73 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Siken, Debbie 1:1 Assistant  debbie.siken@wesdschools.org  
Hoil, Kris 1:1/Monitor/Cafe  Kristina.hoil@wesdschools.org  
Nelson, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher  sarah.nelson@wesdschools.org  
Pettijohn, Sara 1st Grade Teacher  sara.pettijohn@wesdschools.org  
Huerta, Danielle 1st Grade Teacher  danielle.huerta@wesdschools.org  
Young, Sue 2nd Grade Teacher  sue.young@wesdschools.org  
Castro, Sonia 2nd Grade Teacher  sonia.castro@wesdschools.org  
Lee, Andrea 2nd Grade Teacher  andrea.ahearn-lee@wesdschools.org  
Konesky, Susan 3rd Grade Teacher  susan.konesky@wesdschools.org  
Clark, Joy 3rd Grade Teacher  joy.clark@wesdschools.org  
Mezger, Stacy 3rd Grade Teacher  stacy.mezger@wesdschools.org  
Yeakel, Cody 4th Grade Teacher  cody.yeakel@wesdschools.org  
Clarkson, Britt 4th Grade Teacher  britt.clarkson@wesdschools.org  
Barnes, Barry 4th Grade Teacher  barry.barnes@wesdschools.org  
Rodgers, Kimberly 5th Grade Teacher  kimberly.rodgers@wesdschools.org  
Gomez, Kathy 5th Grade Teacher  kathy.gomez@wesdschools.org  
Hampton, Carli 6th Grade Teacher  carli.hampton@wesdschools.org  
Crowell, Sandra 6th Grade Teacher  sandra.crowell@wesdschools.org  
Arredonda, Katrina 6th Grade Teacher  katrina.arredonda@wesdschools.org  
Dollar, Barb Academic Intervention  barbara.dollar@wesdschools.org  
Cohen, Maria Art Teacher  maria.cohen@wesdschools.org  
Finn, Christine Behavior Advocate  chris.finn@wesdschools.org  
Dersch, Judith Cafeteria   judith.dersch@wesdschools.org  
Wong, Ora Cafeteria  ora.wong@wesdschools.org  
Johnson, Rita Cafeteria  rita.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Learned, Michelle Cafeteria Manager  michelle.learned@wesdschools.org  
Zeigler, Peyton CCB 4 th Grade Teacher  peyton.zeigler@wesdschools.org  
Troth, Brittani CCB 5th Grade teacher  brittani.troth@wesdschools.org  
Deaton, Savanna CCB 5th Grade Teacher  savanna.deaton@wesdschools.org  
Randall, Mary CCB 6th Grade Teacher  mary.randall@wesdschools.org  
Agostini, Joel CCB Instructional Assisant  joel.agostini@wesdschools.org  
Martinez, Sharon CCB Instructional Assisant  sharon.martinez@wesdschools.org  
Wendt, Gregory CCB Instructional Assisant  gregory.wendt@wesdschools.org  
Adkins, Jessica CCB Instructional Assisant  jessica.adkins@wesdschools.org  
Quick-Kitchener, Tiara CCB Instructional assistant  tiara.quick-kitchener@wesdschools.org  
Slusher, Jason CCB Instructional Assistant  jason.slusher@wesdschools.org  
Soltero, Desiree  CCB Lead Instructional Assistant  desiree.soltero@wesdschools.org  
Hayes, Regina CCK instructional assistant  regina.hayes@wesdschools.org  
Rudder, Gail CCK Instructtional assistant  gail.rudder@wesdschools.org  
Ranjbar, Shiva Crossing Guard  shiva.ranjbar@wesdschools.org  
Mitchell, Keely Crossing Guard  keely.mitchell@wesdschools.org  
James, Greg Custodian  gregory.james@wesdschools.org  
Cevilla, Julia Custodian  julia.cervilla@wesdschools.org  
Lopez, Destiny Custodian  destiny.lopez@wesdschools.org  
Stanton, Frank Facility Manager  frank.stanton@wesdschools.org  
Lok,Sarah Gifted Teacher  sarah.lok@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Karen Health Tech  karen.smith@wesdschools.org  
Haney, Kellie Kdg Teacher  kellie.haney@wesdschools.org  
Kohl, Christine Kdg Teacher  christine.kohl@wesdschools.org  
Young, Julie Kdg Teacher  julie.young@wesdschools.org  
Acee-Mesa, Dylan Kidspace  dylan.acee-mesa@wesdschools.orb  
Adsit, Barbara  Kidspace  barbara.adsit@wesdschools.org  
Bailey, Claudette Kidspace Manager  claudette.bailey@wesdschools.org  
Searle, Deborah  Kidspace Supervisor 602-896-5673 deborah.searle@wesdschools.org  
Krysik, Jennifer LD Resource Teacher Intermediate  jennifer.krysik@wesdschools.org  
Vail, Patti LD Resource Teacher Primary  patti.vail@wesdschools.org  
Osborne, Kristine  Library Technician  kristine.osborne@wesdschools.org  
Lidster, Debra  Library Technician  debra.lidster@wesdschools.org  
Ware, Licia Music Teacher  licia.ware@wesdschools.org  
Cabral, Tina Office Manager 602.896.5601 tina.cabral@wesdschools.org  
Bagnall, Sylvia  Office Technician  sylvia.bagnall@wesdschools.org  
Badillo, April Office Technician  april.badillo@wesdschools.org  
Demory, Mikelyn  Para Instructional Assistant  mikelyn.demory@wesdschools.org  
Goldblatt, Jessica PE Teacher  jessica.goldblatt@wesdschools.org  
Schultz, Polly Principal  polly.schultz@wesdschools.org  
Holbrook, Kristin Program Coach 602-896-5606 kristin.holbrook@wesdschools.org  
Haugen, RG Psychologist 602-896-5613 rg.haugen@wesdschools.org  
Lewis, Angelena SNPS Instructional Assistant  angelena.lewis@wesdschools.org  
Robinson, Evette Social Worker  evette.robinson@wesdschools.org  
Wilkins, Darla Special Needs Pre-School Assistant  darla.wilkins@wesdschools.org  
Taylor, Sarah Special Needs Preschool Teacher  sarah.taylor@wesdschools.org  
Rippe, Michelle Speech Therapist  michelle.rippe@wesdschools.org  
Armendariz, Deborah  Title 1 Instructional Assistant  deborah.armendariz@wesdschools.org  
Showing 73 items