Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 81 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Acee-Mesa, Dylan Kidspace Assistant dylan.acee-mesa@wesdschools.orb  
Adsit, Barb Kidspace Assistant barbara.adsit@wesdschools.org  
Armendariz, Deborah  Title 1 Instructional Assistant deborah.armendariz@wesdschools.org  
Badger, Taylor 5th Grade Teacher taylor.badger@wesdschools.org Miss Badger's Website 
Badillo, April Office Technician april.badillo@wesdschools.org  
Bagnall, Sylvia  Office Technician sylvia.bagnall@wesdschools.org  
Barnes, Barry 4th Grade Teacher barry.barnes@wesdschools.org Mr. Barne's Website 
Beckwith, Catherine Occupational Therapist catherine.beckwith@wesdschools.org  
Boggs, Darian Kindergarten Teacher darian.boggs@wesdschools.org  
Brodkin, Nancy SLA - SNPS nancy.brodkin@wesdschools.org  
Bulak, Carli 6th Grade Teacher carli.bulak@wesdschools.org Mrs. Bulak's Website 
Cabral, Tina Office Manager tina.cabral@wesdschools.org  
Cevilla, Julia Custodian julia.cervilla@wesdschools.org  
Chris Laurent Kidspace Coordinator chriistopher.laurent @wesdschools.org  
Clark, Joy 3rd Grade Teacher joy.clark@wesdschools.org Mrs. Clark's Website 
Clarkson, Britt 4th Grade Teacher britt.clarkson@wesdschools.org Ms. Clarkson's Website 
Cohen, Maria Art Teacher maria.cohen@wesdschools.org  
Colman, Julia Occupational Therapist julia.colman@wesdschools.org  
Colo, Carrie Instructional Assistant carrie.colo@wesdschools.org  
Crowell, Sandra 6th Grade Teacher sandra.crowell@wesdschools.org Ms. Crowell's Website 
Davis, Kyra SLA-SNPS kyra.davis@wesdschools.org  
Deary, Heidi Speech Therapist heidi.deary@wesdschools.org  
Dersch, Judith Cafeteria  judith.dersch@wesdschools.org  
Dollar, Barb Academic Intervention barbara.dollar@wesdschools.org Mrs. Dollar's Website 
Farrell, Kellie Southwest Behavior  KellieFa@SBHSERVICES.org  
Finn, Christine Behavior Advocate chris.finn@wesdschools.org  
Frederking, Indira 5th Grade Teacher indira.frederking@wesdschools.org Mrs. Frederking's Website 
Graves, Carol Instructional Assistant carol.graves@wesdschools.org  
Haugen, RG Psychologist rg.haugen@wesdschools.org Mr. Haugen's Website 
Hayes, Regina Kindergarten Instructional Assistant regina.hayes@wesdschools.org  
Hazen, Sheri Speech Therapist sheri.hazen@wesdschools.org  
Hoil, Kris Instructional Assistant Kristina.hoil@wesdschools.org  
Holbrook, Kristin Program Coach kristin.holbrook@wesdschools.org  
Hornbaker, Sonia 4th Grade Teacher sonia.hornbaker@wesdschools.org Mrs. Hornbaker's Website 
Hubert, Serana 6th Grade Teacher serana.hubert@wesdschools.org Ms. Hubert's Website 
Huerta, Danielle 2nd Grade Teacher danielle.huerta@wesdschools.org Mrs. Huerta's Website 
Jaime, RosaLinda ECE Preschool Support rosalinda.jaime@wesdschools.org  
James, Greg Custodian gregory.james@wesdschools.org  
Jaworski, Jonathan PE Teacher jonathan.jaworski@wesdschools.org  
Johnson, Tom Physical Therapist thomas.johnson@wesdschools.org Mr. Tom's Website 
Jordan, Donesha Cafeteria doneshia.jordan@wesdschools.org  
Kohl, Christine Kindergarten Teacher christine.kohl@wesdschools.org Miss Kohl's Website 
Konesky, Susan 3rd Grade Teacher susan.konesky@wesdschools.org Mrs. Konesky's Website 
Krysik, Jennifer LD Resource Teacher Intermediate jennifer.krysik@wesdschools.org Mrs. Krysik Website 
Laubscher, Danielle Kidspace Assistant danielle.laubscher@wesdschools.org  
Laurent, Christopher Kidspace Coordinator christopher.laurent@wesdschools.org  
LaVallee, Darla Psychologist darla.lavallee@wesdschools.org Mrs. LaValle's Website 
Lee, Andrea 2nd Grade Teacher andrea.ahearnlee@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lee's Website 
Lewis, Angelena Preschool Instructional Assistant angelena.lewis@wesdschools.org  
Liddell, Sherry Preschool Teacher sharyn.liddell@wesdschools.org  
Mezger, Stacy 3rd Grade Teacher stacy.mezger@wesdschools.org Mrs. Mezger's Website 
Nelson, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher sarah.nelson@wesdschools.org Mrs. Nelson's Website 
Newman, Stephanie Custodian stephanie.newman@wesdschools.org  
Osborne, Kristine  Library Technician kristine.osborne@wesdschools.org Mrs. Osborne's Website 
Pettijohn, Sara 1st Grade Teacher sara.pettijohn@wesdschools.org Mrs. Pettijohn's Website 
Plumb, Karen Cafeteria Manager karen.plumb@wesdschools.org  
Quick-Kitchener, Tiara Instructional assistant tiara.quick-kitchener@wesdschools.org  
Ranjbar, Shiva Crossing Guard shiva.ranjbar@wesdschools.org  
Rippe, Michelle Speech Therapist michelle.rippe@wesdschools.org Miss Rippe's Website 
Rudder, Gail Kindergarten Instructional Assistant gail.rudder@wesdschools.org  
Salas, Jody Cafeteria jody.salas@wesdschools.org  
Schultz, Polly Principal polly.schultz@wesdschools.org  
Scott, Lora Kindergarten Teacher lora.scott@wesdschools.org Mrs. Scott's Website 
Siken, Debbie 1:1 / Crossing Guard debbie.siken@wesdschools.org  
Slusher, Jason Instructional Assistant jason.slusher@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Karen Health Tech karen.smith@wesdschools.org  
Soltero, Desiree  Instructional Assistant - Lead desiree.soltero@wesdschools.org  
Stansberry, Kathleen Preschool SLA Supervisor kathleen.stansberry@wesdschools.org  
Stanton, Frank Facility Manager frank.stanton@wesdschools.org  
Taylor, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher sarah.taylor@wesdschools.org  
Vail, Patti LD Resource Teacher Primary patti.vail@wesdschools.org Mrs. Vail's Website 
Valdez, Valerie Kidspace Assistant valerie.valdez@wesdschools.org  
Vasquez, Vince Instructional Assistant vince.vasquez@wesdschools.org  
Villanueva, Cheyenne Social Worker cheyenne.villanueva@wesdschools.org Ms. Villanueva website 
Waldron, Daniel 5th Grade Teacher daniel.waldron@wesdschools.org Mr. Waldron's Website 
Ware, Licia Music Teacher licia.ware@wesdschools.org  
Wilkins, Darla Preschool Instructional Assistant darla.wilkins@wesdschools.org  
Wong, Ora Cafeteria ora.wong@wesdschools.org  
Young, Julie Kindergarten Teacher julie.young@wesdschools.org Mrs. Young's Webiste 
Young, Sue Gifted Teacher sue.young@wesdschools.org Mrs. Young's Website 
Zeigler, Peyton 4th Grade Teacher peyton.zeigler@wesdschools.org Ms. Zeigler's Website 
Showing 81 items