14days until
4th Quarter Midterm Report Cards Go Home Wednesday, April 30, 2014

WESD Homepage

Contact Us

School/Office Hours:

Our Parent/Teacher Organization (PTO)

Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 37 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Aja Calhoun LD Resource aja.calhoun@wesdschools.org  
Alice Eike Art alice.eike@wesdschools.org  
Allison Caylor CCB 1-2 allison.caylor@wesdschools.org  
Barbara Dollar Academic Intervention Specialist barbara.dollar@wesdschools.org  
Barbara Vecera Band/Strings barbara.vecera@wesdschools.org  
Britt Clarkson 4th Grade britt.clarkson@wesdschools.org  
Danielle Ptacek 1st Grade  danielle.ptacek@wesdschools.org  
Dara Schmidt Kindergarten dara.schmidt@wesdschools.org  
Deborah Rachel 3rd Grade deborah.rachel@wesdschools.org  
Francine Martyn 1st Grade francine.martyn@wesdschools.org  
Gary Jackson Music gary.jackson@wesdschools.org  
Heather Bycroft 6th Grade heather.bycroft@wesdschools.org  
Jan Gustavson 5th Grade jan.gustavson@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Goldblatt PE jessica.goldblatt@wesdschools.org  
Joy Clark 3rd Grade joy.clark@wesdschools.org  
Julie Young 5th Grade julie.young@wesdschools.org  
Kathy Gomez 5th Grade kathy.gomez@wesdschools.org  
Kathy Simon Special Needs Pre-School kathy.simon@wesdschools.org  
Laura Jones-Krysinski CCB 4-5 laura.jones-krysinski@wesdschools.org  
Leslie Contreras Kindergarten leslie.jacobson@wesdschools.org  
Linda Mudd LD Resource linda.mudd@wesdschools.org  
Mallory Benedict 2nd Grade mallory.benedict@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Rippe Speech michelle.rippe@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Schwab Program Coach michelle.schwab@wesdschools.org  
Natalie Randall 6th Grade natalie.randall@wesdschools.org  
Pat Cannon CCB Intervention pat.cannon@wesdschools.org  
Polly Schultz Principal polly.schultz@wesdschools.org  
Raquel Rodriguez 2nd Grade raquel.rodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Sarah Bose CCK sarah.bose@wesdschools.org  
Sarah Dignoti CCB 3-4 sarah.dignoti@wesdschools.org  
Sarah Lok 6th Grade sarah.lok@wesdschools.org  
Sara Pettijohn Kindergarten sara.pettijohn@wesdschools.org  
Sonia Nahabedian 4th Grade sonia.nahabedian@wesdschools.org  
Sue Young 4th Grade sue.young@wesdschools.org  
Susan Dunn Gifted susan.dunn@wesdschools.org  
Susan Konesky 1st Grade susan.konesky@wesdschools.org  
Vanessa Munroe CCB 5-6 vanessa.munroe@wesdschools.org  
Showing 37 items
Comments