Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 40 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Danielle Huerta 1st Grade  602-896-5638 danielle.huerta@wesdschools.org Ms. Ptacek's Website 
Sara Pettijohn 1st Grade 602-896-5637 sara.pettijohn@wesdschools.org  
Susan Konesky 2nd Grade 602-896-5634 susan.konesky@wesdschools.org  
Francine Martyn 2nd Grade 602-896-5636 francine.martyn@wesdschools.org Mrs. Martyn's Website 
Christina Mahoney 2nd Grade 602-896-5635 christina.mahoney@wesdschools.org  
Stacy Mezger 2nd Grade 602-896-5635 stacy.mezger@wesdschools.org Mrs.Mezger's Website 
Deborah Rachel 3rd Grade 602-896-5632 deborah.rachel@wesdschools.org  
Sonia Castro 3rd Grade 602-896-5630 sonia.castro@wesdschools.org  
Joy Clark 3rd Grade 602-896-5632 joy.clark@wesdschools.org  
Sue Young 4th Grade 602-896-5646 sue.young@wesdschools.org Mrs. Young's Website 
Barry Barnes 4th Grade 602-896-5647 barry.barnes@wesdschools.org  
Britt Clarkson 4th Grade 602-896-5645 britt.clarkson@wesdschools.org Mrs. Clarkson's Website 
Kimberly Rodgers 5th Grade 602-896-5648 Kimberly.Rodgers@wesdschools.org Ms. Rodgers' Website 
Kathy Gomez 5th Grade 602-896-5649 kathy.gomez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gomez's Website 
Jan Gustavson 5th Grade 602-896-5650 janis.gustavson@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gustavson's Website 
Amy Leamon 6th Grade 602-896-5654 Amy.leamon@wesdschools.org  
Gwendolen Lee 6th Grade 602.896.5652 gwendolen.lee@wesdschools.org  
Timothy Lee 6th Grade 602-896-5652 timothy.lee@wesdschools.org  
Barbara Dollar Academic Intervention Specialist 602-896-5633 barbara.dollar@wesdschools.org  
Maria Cohen Art Teacher 602.896-5663 maria.cohen@wesdschools.org  
Aliza Michel Band/Strings 602-896-5656 or 602-896-5655 aliza.michel@wesdschools.org  
Brittani Troth CCB 1-2 602-896-5660 brittani.troth@wesdschools.org  
Sarah Dignoti CCB 3-4 602-896-5658 sarah.dignoti@wesdschools.org  
Laura Jones-Krysinski CCB 4-5 602-896-5664 laura.jones-krysinski@wesdschools.org  
Sandra Crowell CCB 5-6 602-896-5661 sandra.crowell@wesdschools.org  
Vanessa Munroe CCB Intervention 602-896-5659 vanessa.munroe@wesdschools.org  
Diane Schmidt CCK Music    
Mindy Shannon CCK PE    
Aubrey Hodge CCK Teacher 602-896-5629 aubrey.hodge@wesdschools.org  
Pat Cannon Counseler 602-896-5657 pat.cannon@wesdschools.org  
Susan Dunn Gifted 602-896-5644 susan.dunn@wesdschools.org  
Kim Bryant Kindergarten  602.896.5631 kim.bryant@wesdschools.org  
Julie Young Kindergarten 602-896-5627 julie.young@wesdschools.org Mrs. Young's Website 
Dara Schmidt Kindergarten 602-896-5628 dara.schmidt@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Brooks LD Resource 602-896-5643 jennifer.brooks@wesdschools.org  
Sarah Lok Math Intervention Specialist 602-896-5642 sarah.lok@wesdschools.org  
Janet Norman Music 602-896-5670 janet.norman@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Goldblatt PE 602-896-5671 jessica.goldblatt@wesdschools.org  
Sarah Taylor Special Needs Pre-School 602-896-5626 sarah.taylor@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Rippe Speech 602-896-5662 michelle.rippe@wesdschools.org  
Showing 40 items
Comments