Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 34 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Danielle Ptacek 1st Grade  danielle.ptacek@wesdschools.org Ms. Ptacek's Website 
Francine Martyn 1st Grade francine.martyn@wesdschools.org Mrs. Martyn's Website 
Susan Konesky 2nd Grade susan.konesky@wesdschools.org  
Stacy Mezgar 2nd Grade stacy.mezgar@wesdschools.org Mrs.Mezger's Website 
Sonia Castro 2nd Grade sonia.castro@wesdschools.org  
Sue Young 3rd Grade sue.young@wesdschools.org Mrs. Young's Website 
Sara Pettijohn 3rd Grade sara.pettijohn@wesdschools.org  
Deborah Rachel 3rd Grade deborah.rachel@wesdschools.org  
Joy Clark 3rd Grade joy.clark@wesdschools.org  
Sonia Nahabedian 4th Grade sonia.nahabedian@wesdschools.org Mrs. Nahabedian's Website 
Britt Clarkson 4th Grade britt.clarkson@wesdschools.org Mrs. Clarkson's Website 
Julie Young 5th Grade julie.young@wesdschools.org Mrs. Young's Website 
Kathy Gomez 5th Grade kathy.gomez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gomez's Website 
Jan Gustavson 5th Grade jan.gustavson@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gustavson's Website 
Kimberly Rodgers 6th Grade Kimberly.Rodgers@wesdschools.org Ms. Rodgers' Website 
Joseph Manning 6th Grade Joseph.Manning@wesdschools.org  
Barbara Dollar Academic Intervention Specialist barbara.dollar@wesdschools.org  
Kelly Rice Art kelly.rice@wesdschools.org  
Barbara Vecera Band/Strings barbara.vecera@wesdschools.org Mrs. Vecera's Website 
Allison Caylor CCB 1-2 allison.caylor@wesdschools.org Miss Caylor's Website 
Sarah Dignoti CCB 3-4 sarah.dignoti@wesdschools.org  
Laura Jones-Krysinski CCB 4-5 laura.jones-krysinski@wesdschools.org  
Vanessa Munroe CCB 5-6 vanessa.munroe@wesdschools.org  
Pat Cannon CCB Intervention pat.cannon@wesdschools.org  
Sarah Bose CCK sarah.bose@wesdschools.org  
Susan Dunn Gifted susan.dunn@wesdschools.org  
Dara Schmidt Kindergarten dara.schmidt@wesdschools.org  
Leslie Contreras Kindergarten leslie.contreras@wesdschools.org Mrs. Contreras' Website 
Linda Mudd LD Resource linda.mudd@wesdschools.org  
Sarah Lok Math Intervention Specialist sarah.lok@wesdschools.org  
Gary Jackson Music gary.jackson@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Goldblatt PE jessica.goldblatt@wesdschools.org  
Sarah Taylor Special Needs Pre-School sarah.taylor@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Rippe Speech michelle.rippe@wesdschools.org  
Showing 34 items
Comments